2017 at Nan’s

It’s going to be a huge year at Nanna Kerr’s Kitchen – so we will make life easy by giving you the full calendar now xxx

mirandakerr-modelsaustralianflag

Australia Day Weekend

Thursday 26th January – CLOSED

Friday 27th January – 8am to 3pm and 5.30pm to 8pm

Saturday 28th January – 8am to 3pm and 5.30pm to 8pm

Sunday 29th January -8am to 3pm and 5.30pm to 8pm

Monday 30th January -8am to 3pm and 5.30pm to 8pm

 

close up of happy lesbian couple with red hearts

 

Valentine’s Day

Saturday 11th February – 4 Course Dinner $99 per person

Saturday 18th February – 4 Course Dinner $99 per person

 

kidshelpline

 

Kid’s Helpline Fundraiser

Saturday 25th March – 4 Course Dinner $99 inc. BYO

 

Easter eggsEaster

Friday 14th April – Fishy Friday Dinner 3-Courses for $89 per person

Saturday 15th April – Easter Dinner 3-Courses for $89 per person

Sunday 16th April – Easter All Day Brunch with Chocolate Egg Hunt $29 Adults $19 Kids

Sunday 16th April – Easter Dinner 3-Courses for $89 per person

Monday 17th April – All Day Brunch 8am to 3pm

Spring flowers

 

Mother’s Day

Sunday 14th May – Family Special 3-Course Lunch or Dinner $59 Adults $29 Kids

 

queens-birthday

 

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 12th June – All Day Brunch 8am to 3pm

 

 

Basic CMYK

 

 

St Vincent’s CEO Sleep Out Fundraiser

Friday 23rd June – 4 Course Dinner $99 inc. BYO

Saturday 24th June – 4 Course Dinner $99 inc. BYO

 

 

malcolm-2

Image by Nordacious.com

 

 

Father’s Day

Sunday 3rd September – Family Special 3-Course Lunch or Dinner $59 Adults $29 Kids

 

 

 

 

 

happy-labour-day-pics

 

Labour Day

Monday 2nd October – All Day Brunch 8am to 3pm

 

 

pokolbin-pride-logo

 

Pokolbin Pride

Friday 20th October – Private Function – Cocktail Reception & 3-Course Dinner

Saturday 21st October – Rainbow High Teas $49pp & 2-Course Lunch or Dinner $55

Sunday 22nd October – Rainbow High Teas $49pp & 2-Course Lunch or Dinner $55

 

Nan's Christmas Party#madewithlove

Christmas

Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December – 4 Course Dinner $99 Adults $39 Kids

Christmas Day Monday 25th December – 4 Course Dinner $99 Adults $39 Kids

Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December – All Day Brunch 8am – 3pm

Thursday 28th December – 8am to 10pm

Friday 29th December – 8am to 10pm

Saturday 30th December 8am to 10pm

New Year

New Year’s Eve Sunday 31st December – 4 Course Dinner $99 Adults $39 Kids

New Year’s Day Monday 1st January – All Day Brunch 8am to 3pm

#madewithlove

 

Leave a Reply