Nan’s Christmas

Nan's Christmas Party#madewithlove

We all love being with Nan at Christmas; after all she’s the best for cooking, hugs and dodgy gifts.

So if you are thinking about coming down to Nanna Kerr’s Kitchen over the Christmas period here’s the opening hours and what’s on…

  • Saturday 19th December – Nan’s Christmas Party
  • Sunday 20th December – Nan’s Christmas Party
  • Monday 21st December – Nan’s Christmas Party
  • Tuesday 22nd December – CLOSED
  • Wednesday 23rd December – CLOSED
  • Thursday 24th December – CLOSED
  • Friday 25th December – CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December – Breakfast & Lunch (Kitchen Closes at 2.30pm)
  • Sunday 27th December – Breakfast & Lunch (Kitchen Closes at 2.30pm)
  • Monday 28th December – Breakfast & Lunch (Kitchen Closes at 2.30pm)
  • Tuesday 29th December – CLOSED
  • Wednesday 30th December – CLOSED
  • Thursday 31st December – Breakfast & Lunch (Kitchen Closes at 2.30pm)
  • Friday 1st January – Bubbles & Bloody Mary BBQ Brunch 9.30am – 2.30pm $39 per head
  • Saturday 2nd January – Normal Opening Hours 8am – 9pm
  • Sunday 3rd January – Normal Opening Hours 8am – 9pm
  • Monday 4th January – Normal Opening Hours 8am – 9pm

Nan’s Christmas Party Menu – from 11.30am Saturday 19th December to Monday 21st December close.

Christmas Gazpacho
OR
Mixed Charcuterie, Vegan Dips & House Pickles, Breads & Crudités

Christmas Pie with Turkey, Ham & a Crispy Stuffing Top
OR
Seafood Plate
– both served with three organic seasonal salads

Homemade Sticky Date Pudding, Vanilla-Bean Ice-Cream & Gingerbread Elves
OR
Santa’s Mess with Sugar Fairies

Adults – two courses $45, three courses $55
Kids – two courses $23 and pick a present from under the Christmas tree!

Vegan & Gluten Free options always available.

Bookings essential for tables of 6 or more. Our Christmas Menu also available for private functions by arrangement.

See you in the kitchen #madewithlove

What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s